TSV Kareth Lappersdorf e.V.

TSV Logo grau TSV Kareth Lappersdorf

.

Abteilungsleitung

FUNKTION

VORNAME

NACHNAME

TELEFON

EMAIL

Abteilungsführung

Abteilungsleiter

Anton

Brunnbauer

0941-82533

0941-507-1531

0170-3341511

anton.brunnbauer@kabelmail.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Jugendkoordinator

Spielleiter Senioren

Willi

Petz

0171-4823881

willipetz@arcor.de

Kassenwart

Schriftführer

Christian

Brunnbauer

0171-4698130

christian.brunnbauer@gmx.de

Marketing

Jugendleitung

Jugendkoordinator

Jugendleiter

stv. Jugendleiter

Norbert

Kneidl

0151-21488660

nj-kneidl@t-online.de

stv. Jugendleiter

Spielleiter Jugend

Kleinfeldkoordinator

Max

Melzl

0170-5808462

max.melzl@krones.com

 

Oskar

Seidl

0170-9353951

omseidl@gmx.de

Sonstiges

Ausstattung Jugend

Ausstattung Herren

Webmaster/

Social Media

Stefan

Glötzl

0151-21530625

stefan_gloetzl@web.de

BFV-/SR-wesen

Günter

Wagenlehner

0941-999271

Stadionverkauf

Maria

Schindler

0941-83778

 

Erwin

Frimberger

0941-88176

Stadionsprecher

Thomas

Kirschner

09431-999390

0941-705992022

0171-7814433

kirschner.thomas@t-online.de

 

Peter

Grabmeier

0160-99216553

 

Urkunden

Albert

Lehrer

0941-88848

0941-944-6680

0160-8111095

albertlehrer@arcor.de

Platzkassier/

Zeitnahme

Heinrich

Schottenloher

0941-87388

0941-506-2921/22

0162-2439524

heini.schottenloher@kabelmail.de

 

Ossi

Kaunzner

0941-80242

0941-8979805

0170-7348956

oskar.kaunzner@bonnfinanz.de

Presse

Josef

Dummer

0941-82305

0941-5044-396

josefdummer@online.de

 

Monika

Bucher

09402-4328

presse.mz@web.de

Kassenprüfer

Klaus

Kullen

Wirtschaftsbeirat

Trikotreinigung

Maria

Schindler

0941-83778

Arbeitsdienste

Bernd

Salzweger

0151-22993343

Arbeitsdienste

Manfred

Meier

HV-Vorsitzender

Markus

Brunnbauer

0941-8905600

vorsitz1@tsv-karethlappersdorf.de

TSV-Geschäftsstelle

0941-86517

Fax: 0941-8701380

TSV-Stadion

0941-8701379

Gemeindehalle

0941-8702110

Vereinsgaststätte

 

 

0941-83096156

 

Hausmeister

Ferdinand

Beldovits

0941-83960

0170-9220734

Dieser Artikel wurde bereits 6936 mal angesehen.

Powered by Papoo 2012
319384 Besucher